Government Relations:  George Bryan

Le Tour De Shore:  James Lawrence

Liaison to Foundation:  George Bryan
Marketing:  Kristin Webb/Rhonda Marsh
Membership:  Rhonda Marsh
Nominations:  Jeannette Edwards

Public Policy/Advocacy:  Steve Mallette
Young Professionals:  Christy Diaz

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Co-Treasurer
Brook Thomas
Northampton County Public Schools
7207 Young St., Machipongo, VA 23405
Phone:  (757) 678-5151 x2004
bthomas@nspsk12.com 


Co-Treasurer
​George Bryan

Small Bus Dev Hampton Roads
PO Box 133, Melfa, VA 23410
Phone:  (757) 789-3418
gbryan7600@gmail.com 

Immediate-Past Chair
Steve Mallette
Resource Management Associates
PO Box 119, Locustville, VA 23404
Phone: (757) 787-2637
2conserve@verizon.net


Kristin Webb
State Farm Insurance, Bart Holland
PO Box 188, Nassawadox, VA 23413
Phone: (757) 442-9011
kristin.h.webb.izlo@statefarm.com



Rhonda Marsh

YMCA Camp Silver Beach
PO Box 69, Jamesville, VA 23398
Phone: (757) 442-4634
rhonda@campsilverbeach.org


Butch Nottingham         
VDACS  
PO Box 686, Melfa, VA 23410 
​Phone: (757) 787-5876                        butch.nottingham@vdacs.virginia.gov​   ​


John Peterman

Riverside Shore Memorial Hospital
PO Box 17, Nassawadox, VA  23417
Phone:  (757) 414-8761
john.peterman@rivhs.com


Ace Seybolt
Chincoteague Resort Realty

6426 Maddox Blvd., Chincoteague Island, VA 23336
Phone: (757) 710-2407
highcotton57@aol.com


Ed Tankard

Tankard Nurseries, Inc.

POB 649, Exmore, VA  23350
Phone:  (757) 442-6112
ed@tankardnurseries.com



Ann Beamer Williams

Coldwell Banker Harbour Realty

Accawmacke Office Park
PO Box 616, Accomac, VA 23301
Phone:  (757) 710-0478
annbeamerwilliams@gmail.com



​​Butch Williamson

A&N Electric Cooperative
 PO Box 290, Tasley, VA 23441
Phone: (757) 787-9750
bwilliamson@anec.com

  19056 Parkway
  PO Box 460, Melfa, Virginia  23410
  Phone: (757) 787-2460  
  Email:  info@esvachamber.org
  Site Design by Full Circle Designs

                 Executive

                   Director
                        Robie Marsh

As the chief paid executive officer of the chamber of commerce, the Executive Director is responsible for the daily operation of the chamber office and staff.  The Executive Director furnishes leadership within the chamber and the community to help create a favorable business and living climate.  The Executive Director helps develop and guide programs to improve business and civic conditions.

Learn more about Robie Marsh. 

Doug Belote
Anastasia Cannon
Joy Hudson
Robert Macaluso
Wendy Marshall
Tammy McCullough
Heather Coniglio Miller
PTR Photography
Genevieve Walker Switzer
Rose Taylor

               Executive                    Assistant & 
                Accounting

                    
Sandra
                     Johnson

Our Accounting Clerk handles all items related to accounts receivables, accounts payable, and payroll. She also assists members and visitors with information regarding membership and events.

COMMITTEES

Eastern Shore of Virginia Chamber Of Commerce in Melfa

Building:  Ace Seybolt/George Bryan
Bylaws:  Jeannette Edwards

Education:  George Bryan 

Essentials: Wanda Fitchett

Executive:  Jeannette Edwards

Finance:  Brook Thomas/George Bryan

Golf:  open

Chairman
Jeannette Edwards
ES Rural Health System
20280 Market St., Onancock, VA 23417
Phone:  (757) 414-0400, x112
jedwards@esrh.org


1st Vice Chair
Will Russell
WESR – Eastern Shore Radio
22479 Front St., Accomac, VA 23310
Phone:  (757) 787-3852
will@wesr.net

​2nd Vice Chair
David McCaleb
Bankers Insurance, LLC
4253 Lankford Hwy., Exmore, VA 23350
Phone:  (757) 442-6187
dmccaleb@bankersinsurance.net ​


Terris Kennedy, Ph. D. 
The Blarney Stone Pub
10 North Street, Onancock, VA  23417
Phone:  (757) 710-3093
tekennedy1@verizon.net
 


Jennifer Annis

Shore United Bank
PO Box 204, Onley, VA 23418
(757) 302-6531
jennifer.annis@shoreunitedbank.com



Butch Bailey

Butch's Cars & Parts, Inc.
6020 Lankford Hwy., Exmore, VA 23350
(757) 442-4220
srbailey2@gmail.com



Gerald Boyd

Peacewerks Center for Well-Being, LLC
3100 Main St, Exmore, VA 23350
(757) 656-3460
gerald@peacewerkscenter.com 



Ursula T. Deitch

Northampton County Ext. Office
7247 Young St.,Ste A Machipongo, VA 23405
Phone: (757) 678-7946, Ext. 25
utankard@vt.edu



​​
Sheriff David Doughty

Northampton County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 68, Eastville, VA 23347
(757) 678-0495
dldcpd@verizon.net



Andre Elliott

Eastern Shore Family YMCA
26164 Lankford Ave., Onley, VA 23418
(757) 787-5601
aelliott@ymcashr.org 


​David Fluhart
Bundick Well & Pump Co.

PO Box 98, Quinby, VA  23423
Phone:  (757) 999-0011
quinby88@verizon.net


Dr. Billy Greer
Eastern Shore Community College
29300 Lankford Hwy., Melfa, VA 23410
(757) 789-1774
bgreer@es.vccs.edu