Chairman
Steve Mallette
Resource Management Assoc

POB 119, Locustville, VA 23404
Phone: (757) 787-2637
2conserve@verizon.net


Past Chair
Kristin Webb
State Farm, Bart Holland
PO Box 188, Nassawadox, VA 23413
Phone: (757) 442-9011
kristin.h.webb.izlo@statefarm.com


Joe Zager
14264 Dogwood LN,
Belle Haven, VA 23306
Phone: (757) 170-9170
​zager@visi.net



Kevin Dennis
Perdue Farms, Inc.
22520 Lankford Hwy, Accomac, VA 23301
Phone:  (757) 787-5314
kevin.dennis@perdue.com


Ursula T. Deitch
Northampton County Ext. Office
7247 Young Street, Suite A
Machipongo, VA 23405
Phone: (757) 678-7946, Ext. 25
utankard@vt.edu

​​
David Fluhart
Bundick Well & Pump Co.

POB 98, Quinby, VA  23423
Phone:  (757) 999-0011
quinby88@verizon.net


Adam JamesTaylor Bank25020 Shore Pkwy, STE 1C 
Onley, VA 23418
Phone:  (757) 787-4183 ajames@taylorbank.com


Terris Kennedy, Ph.D.
The Blarney Stone Pub
10 North Street
Onancock, VA  23417
Phone:  (757) 710-3093
tekennedy1@verizon.net


Rhonda Marsh
YMCA Camp Silver Beach
PO Box 69, Jamesville, VA 23398
Phone: (757) 442-4634
rhonda@campsilverbeach.org


David McCaleb
McCaleb-Metzler, Inc.

PO Box 265, Belle Haven, VA  23306
Phone:  (757) 442-6187
david@easternshoreinsurance.com


Butch Nottingham                          VDACS                                                    PO Box 686, Melfa, VA 23410                  Phone: (757 787-5876                                    butch.nottingham@vdacs.virginia.gov

Eastern Shore of Virginia Chamber Of Commerce in Melfa

Doug Belote
Anastasia Cannon
Joy Hudson
Robert Macaluso
Wendy Marshall
Tammy McCullough
Heather Coniglio Miller
PTR Photography
Genevieve Walker Switzer
Rose Taylor

Golf:  Adam James

Government Relations:  George Bryan

Le Tour De Shore:  James Lawrence

Marketing:  Kristin Webb/Rhonda Marsh
Membership:  Jeannette Edwards
Nominations:  Steve Mallette
Young Professionals:  Christy Diaz

Building:  Steve Mallette
Bylaws:  Steve Mallette

Education:  Linda Thomas-Glover

Essentials: Wanda Fitchett

Executive:  Steve Mallette

Finance:  Joe Zager/Brook Thomas

Foundation:  George Bryan

               Executive                    Assistant & 
                Accounting

                    
Sandra
                     Johnson

Our Accounting Clerk handles all items related to accounts receivables, accounts payable, and payroll. She also assists members and visitors with information regarding membership and events.

COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                 Executive

                   Director
                        Robie Marsh

As the chief paid executive officer of the chamber of commerce, the Executive Director is responsible for the daily operation of the chamber office and staff.  The Executive Director furnishes leadership within the chamber and the community to help create a favorable business and living climate.  The Executive Director helps develop and guide programs to improve business and civic conditions.

Learn more about Robie Marsh. 

Co-Treasurer
Brook Thomas
Northampton County Public Schools
7207 Young St., Machipongo, VA 23405
Phone:  (757) 678-5151 x2004
bthomas@nspsk12.com 


Co-Treasurer

George Bryan
Small Bus Dev Hampton Roads
PO Box 133, Melfa, VA 23410
Phone:  (757) 789-3418
gbryan7600@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair
Jeannette Edwards
ES Rural Health System
20280 Market St., Onancock, VA 23417
Phone:  (757) 414-0400, x112
jedwards@esrh.org

2nd Vice Chair
Dr. Linda Thomas-Glover
ES Community College

29300 Lankford Hwy., Melfa, VA 23410
Phone: (757) 789-1774
lglover@es.vccs.edu


John Peterman
Riverside Shore Memorial Hospital
POB 17, Nassawadox, VA  23417
Phone:  (757) 414-8761
john.peterman@rivhs.com


Will Russell
WESR – Eastern Shore Radio

22479 Front St., Accomac, VA 23310
Phone:  (757) 787-3852
will@wesr.net

Ace Seybolt
Chincoteague Resort Realty

6426 Maddox Blvd.
Chincoteague, VA  23336
Phone:  (757) 710-2407
highcotton57@aol.com


Ed Tankard
Tankard Nurseries, Inc.

POB 649, Exmore, VA  23350
Phone:  (757) 442-6112
ed@tankardnurseries.com


Ann Beamer Williams
Coldwell Banker Harbour Realty

Accawmacke Office Park
POB 616, Accomac, VA 23301
Phone:  (757) 710-0478
annbeamerwilliams@gmail.com


Butch Williamson
A&N Electric Cooperative
 PO Box 290, Tasley, VA 23441
Phone: (757) 787-9750
bwilliamson@anec.com

  19056 Parkway
  POB 460, Melfa, Virginia  23410
  Phone: (757) 787-2460  
  Email:  info@esvachamber.org
  Site Design by Full Circle Designs